New Members of Law Foundation of Saskatchewan

Jan 20, 2017

The Foundation is pleased to announce the following changes to its members and officers.

Effective January 1, 2017 Eileen Libby, Q.C. assumed the role of Chair of the Foundation and Melanie Baldwin, Q.C. was appointed Vice Chair.

The Foundation also welcomes Tom Schonhoffer, Q.C. and Brenda Walper-Bossence, Q.C. who were appointed by the Law Society of Saskatchewan effective January 1, 2017.

Glen Gardner, Q.C. Deputy Minister of Justice and Deputy Attorney General became the Minister’s designate on January 16, 2017.

The current members can be found here.

Go to News list