Changes to the Board

Oct 05, 2023

The board of the Foundation met on September 18,2023 in Moose Jaw. At this meeting Lee Anne Schienbein was elected Chair of the Foundation, replacing David Chow, K.C. who was recently appointed to the Provincial Court. Irene Seiferling was elected Vice-Chair.

The board also welcomed two new members appointed by the Minister of Justice:

  • Max Bilson, Deputy Attorney General, fills the vacancy created by the resignation of Linda Zarzeczny, K.C.
  • Danielle Margerison, CPA replaces Tim Bergsma, CPA who retired from the board on completion of his term.

The current board members can be found here.

Go to News list